MASTER
 
  March 2019  
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31

Past Events

NCCC Honor Band

NCCC Honor Band

Visalia, CA
NCCC Honor Band
Wednesday, February 20 2019 7:00 PM 9:00 PM

KC-ACTF Showcase 2019

KC-ACTF Showcase 2019

Visalia, CA
Next week, 21 COS Theatre Arts students will be in Los Angeles for the 51st annual Region 8 Kennedy Center American College Theatre Festival.    They will have the opportunity to attend workshops, see invited productions, compete for scholarships, audition for professional companies, universi...
Wednesday, February 6 2019 5:00 PM 6:00 PM

Columbinus

Columbinus

Visalia, CA
Join us for the 2019 Artistic Company's "Columbinus"!
Fri, Feb 1 2019 7:30 PM Sat, Feb 2 2019 10:00 PM

Central California Contemporary Dance Invitational

Central California Contemporary Dance Invitational

Visalia, CA
FEATURING:  College of the Sequoias, Contemporary Dance Ensemble (CSUF), Meco-Megill and Company, Robert Salas Dancers, Altered Modalities, Kings Dance Center, Blankenship and Company, Local High School Dance Teams.WORKSHOP:  9 AM - 2 PM.  Open to intermediate-advance dancers and offers classes o...
Saturday, January 19 2019 7:00 PM 9:00 PM

Christmas Choral Concert - Fall 2018

Christmas Choral Concert - Fall 2018

Visalia, CA
Featuring the COS Concert Choir, Chamber Singers, Sequoias Chamber Chorale, and Special Soloists
Friday, December 14 2018 7:30 PM 9:30 PM

Winter Band Concert - Fall 2018

Winter Band Concert - Fall 2018

Visalia, CA
Featuring the COS Jazz Ensemble, Symphonic Band, and Sequoia Winds
Sunday, December 9 2018 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Dance Celebration - Fall 2018

Dance Celebration - Fall 2018

Visalia, CA
Featuring dancers from the COS Dance Department!
Fri, Dec 7 2018 7:00 PM Sat, Dec 8 2018 9:00 PM

Picasso At The Lapin Agile

Picasso At The Lapin Agile

Visalia, CA
Written by Steve Martin.  Directed by Schyler Mayo & James McDonnell.
Fri, Nov 9 2018 7:30 PM Sun, Nov 18 2018 3:00 PM

COS Fall 2018 Choir Concert

COS Fall 2018 Choir Concert

Visalia, CA
Featuring the COS Chamber Singers, Men’s Chorus, Treble Makers, and Concert Choir.
Wednesday, October 24 2018 7:30 PM 9:00 PM

COS Fall 2018 Band Concert

COS Fall 2018 Band Concert

Visalia, CA
Featuring the COS Jazz Band, Symphonic Band and the Sequoia Community Band
Tuesday, October 23 2018 7:30 PM 9:00 PM

College of the Sequoias Box Office

Mailing Address

Theater Department 915 S Mooney Blvd. Visalia, CA 93277
  March 2019  
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31