MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

College of the Sequoias Box Office

There are no upcoming events.

  May 2018  
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

Past Events

Dance Celebration

Dance Celebration

Visalia, CA
The Spring 2018 COS Dance Show!
Fri, May 18 2018 7:00 PM Sat, May 19 2018 9:00 PM

Spring Choral Concert 2018

Spring Choral Concert 2018

Visalia, CA
Featuring the COS Concert Choir, Chamber singers and small groups
Friday, May 11 2018 7:30 PM 9:30 PM

COS Band Concert Spring 2018

COS Band Concert Spring 2018

Visalia, CA
Featuring performances by the COS Jazz Band, Symphonic Band, Sequoia Community Band, and Music Theory Professor Brian Johnson.
Sunday, May 6 2018 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

The Crucible

The Crucible

Visalia, CA
Written by Arthur MillerDirected by Chris Mangels
Fri, Apr 27 2018 7:30 PM Sat, May 5 2018 10:15 PM

Harpsichord and Cello Recital

Harpsichord and Cello Recital

Visalia, CA
Featuring:Valerie Walden - COS Faculty CellistGuest Artist:Mark Kroll - Boston Symphony HarpsichordistWorks by Vivaldi, J.S. Bach, Moscheles and Hummel
Tuesday, April 10 2018 7:30 PM 9:30 PM

Backstage Cabaret 2018

Backstage Cabaret 2018

Visalia, CA
Featuring the COS Chamber Singers and Soloists - cabaret style entertainment!Includes Dessert!
Fri, Apr 6 2018 7:30 PM Sat, Apr 7 2018 10:00 PM

Band Concert with El Diamante High School

Band Concert with El Diamante High School

Visalia, CA
Featuring the COS Symphonic Band and El Diamante Wind Ensemble
Tuesday, April 3 2018 7:30 PM 9:30 PM

Bullets Over Broadway

Bullets Over Broadway

Visalia, CA
Written by Woody AllenBased upon the screenplay of the film BULLETS OVER BROADWAY by Woody Allen and Douglas McGrathOriginal Broadway Production Directed and Choreographed by Susan StromanDirected by James McDonnell
Fri, Mar 16 2018 7:30 PM Sun, Mar 25 2018 4:30 PM

Music Faculty Recital

Music Faculty Recital

Visalia, CA
College of the Sequoias Music Faculty Recital
Thursday, February 15 2018 7:30 PM 9:30 PM

KCACTF Showcase 2018

KCACTF Showcase 2018

Visalia, CA
A chance to see our students perform the pieces they are taking to the 2018 Region 8 Kennedy Center American College Theatre Festival.
Wednesday, February 7 2018 7:00 PM 9:30 PM

College of the Sequoias Box Office

Mailing Address

Theater Department 915 S Mooney Blvd. Visalia, CA 93277
  May 2018  
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31