MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

College of the Sequoias Box Office

There are no upcoming events.

  August 2017  
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

Past Events

Sequoias Chamber Chorale - Schubert's Mass in G Major

Sequoias Chamber Chorale - Schubert's Mass in G Major

Visalia, CA
Sequoia Chamber Chorale and COS Chamber SingersSchubert's Mass in G Major and select choral pieces**  At St. Mary's Catholic Church  **This concert is made possible by a generious donation from the COS Foundation!
Sunday, May 21 2017 4:00 PM 6:00 PM

An Evening of Dance (Spring 2017)

An Evening of Dance (Spring 2017)

Visalia, CA
Presented by the COS Dance Department
Fri, May 19 2017 7:00 PM Sat, May 20 2017 9:00 PM

Spring 2017 Choral Concert

Spring 2017 Choral Concert

Visalia, CA
Featuring COS Concert Choir, Chamber Singer, and Small Groups
Friday, May 12 2017 7:30 PM 9:30 PM

Spring 2017 Band Concert

Spring 2017 Band Concert

Visalia, CA
Featuring the COS Jazz Ensemble, Symphonic Band, and Sequoia Winds Michael Tackett, Director of Bands
Sunday, May 7 2017 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Rosencrantz & Guildenstern Are Dead

Rosencrantz & Guildenstern Are Dead

Visalia, CA
The hit comedy by Tom Stoppard
Fri, Apr 28 2017 7:30 PM Sat, May 6 2017 10:30 PM

Backstage Cabaret 2017

Backstage Cabaret 2017

Visalia, CA
Join us for our first Backstage Cabaret under new choral director John Sorber!Featuring COS Chamber Singers and Soloists - cabaret style entertainmentIncludes Dessert!
Fri, Mar 31 2017 7:30 PM Sat, Apr 1 2017 9:30 PM

Band Concert with Redwood High School

Band Concert with Redwood High School

Visalia, CA
Featuring the COS Symphonic Band and Redwood Wind Ensemble
Tuesday, March 28 2017 7:30 PM 9:00 PM

March 2017 Band Concert

March 2017 Band Concert

Visalia, CA
Featuring the COS Jazz Ensemble, Symphonic Band, and Sequoia Winds Michael Tackett, Director of Bands
Tuesday, March 21 2017 7:30 PM 8:45 PM

In The Heights

In The Heights

Visalia, CA
The hit musical from the creator of "Hamilton"!
Fri, Mar 10 2017 7:30 PM Sun, Mar 19 2017 4:30 PM

The Pillowman

The Pillowman

Visalia, CA
Written by Martin McDonagh Directed by Zebulin Elliott
Fri, Feb 10 2017 7:30 PM Sat, Feb 11 2017 9:30 PM

College of the Sequoias Box Office

  August 2017  
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31