MASTER
 
  December 2019  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31

Past Events

Hookman

Hookman

Visalia, CA
Written by Lauren Yee
Fri, Nov 15 2019 7:30 PM Sun, Nov 24 2019 2:30 PM

Rutter Requiem

Rutter Requiem

Visalia, CA
John Rutter's Requiem and select choral pieces.
Sunday, November 3 2019 4:00 PM 6:00 PM

COS Choir Concert - Fall 2019

COS Choir Concert - Fall 2019

Visalia, CA
Featuring the COS Chamber Singers, Men’s Chorus, Treble Makers, and Concert Choir.
Wednesday, October 23 2019 7:30 PM 9:30 PM

COS Band Concert - Fall 2019

COS Band Concert - Fall 2019

Visalia, CA
Featuring the COS Jazz Band, Symphonic Band and the Sequoia Community Band
Tuesday, October 22 2019 7:30 PM 9:30 PM

Dangerous Liaisons (Les Liaisons Dangereuses)

Dangerous Liaisons (Les Liaisons Dangereuses)

Visalia, CA
Written by Christopher Hampton,from the de Laclos novelPG-13
Fri, Oct 11 2019 7:30 PM Sun, Oct 20 2019 2:30 PM

LET'S DANCE - Spring 2019 - COS Dance Concert

LET'S DANCE - Spring 2019 - COS Dance Concert

Visalia, CA
Featuring performances by COS Dance students.
Fri, May 17 2019 7:00 PM Sat, May 18 2019 9:00 PM

Aaron Copland's Old American Songs

Aaron Copland's Old American Songs

Visalia, CA
Featuring the COS Symphonic Band and Concert Choir.  Additional performances by the COS Chamber SIngers and Jazz Band.
Fri, May 10 2019 7:30 PM Sat, May 11 2019 9:30 PM

Sequoias Chamber Chorale and Community Band Concert

Sequoias Chamber Chorale and Community Band Concert

Visalia, CA
Featuring performances from COS Vocal and Instrumental Music.
Tuesday, May 7 2019 7:30 PM 9:30 PM

The Three Musketeers

The Three Musketeers

Visalia, CA
Adapted by Chris MangelsFrom the Novel by Alexandre DumasDirected by Chris Mangels
Fri, Apr 26 2019 7:30 PM Sun, May 5 2019 3:00 PM

Backstage Cabaret 2019

Backstage Cabaret 2019

Visalia, CA
Featuring the COS Chamber Singers and Soloists - cabaret style entertainment!Includes Dessert!
Fri, Apr 5 2019 7:30 PM Sat, Apr 6 2019 10:00 PM

College of the Sequoias Box Office

Mailing Address

Theater Department 915 S Mooney Blvd. Visalia, CA 93277
  December 2019  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31